Extended Vacation

Hey everyone,

I took a short trip back home to help my mother with her last fundraising event. For the past four years or so, she has single handedly turned a daycare center that was funded by a local hospital into a nonprofit daycare center. During these past few years, she has held a silent auction to raise money for this daycare center of hers. Long story short, lots of hard work, not a whole lot of praise, and a very humbling experience I’m sure! She’s an amazing lady.

That being said, I’ve been playing around with my storyline and searching for a style that I think will be appropriate for the new direction it is going in. I’m quite sick of changing everything around, and I believe that I am ready to start producing a tangible product.

In addition, I am including the piece of art that I had planned on submitting for my mother’s silent auction. However, due to technical difficulties, I was unable to get her a completed product. Regardless, the event was a huge success!

Hope everyone is doing well.

Take care,

EG Claunch

DemahsCostumeMaskConept1MaskConept2 Demahs

HarshWinter2

Leave a comment